Find your railway ticket for direction
Arsk - Chernushka

Arsk 2060623 Chernushka 2060580

Train schedule Arsk → Chernushka

Return trains Chernushka → Arsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arsk

16:08

Chernushka

22:43

06:35

Dist. 452 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernushka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arsk → Chernushka

If you need to buy railway ticket Arsk Chernushka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arsk and Chernushka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 452 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 06:35 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 06:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arsk and Chernushka. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 16:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arsk and Chernushka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арск - Чернушка

Арск 2060623 Чернушка 2060580

Расписание поездов Арск → Чернушка

Смотреть обратно Чернушка → Арск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арск

16:08

Чернушка

22:43

06:35

Раст. 452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернушка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арск → Чернушка

Чтобы купить жд билет Арск Чернушка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арск Чернушка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 452 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 06:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 06:35 часов. Всего между Арск и Чернушка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 16:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арск Чернушка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.