Find your railway ticket for direction
Arsk - Sarapul

Arsk 2060623 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Arsk → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Arsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 290 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arsk → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Arsk Sarapul online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arsk and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 290 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 04:35 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 04:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arsk and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 16:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arsk and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арск - Сарапул

Арск 2060623 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Арск → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Арск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арск

16:08

Сарапул

20:43

04:35

Раст. 290 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арск → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Арск Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арск Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 04:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 04:35 часов. Всего между Арск и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 16:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арск Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.