Find your railway ticket for direction
Arsk - Mojga

Arsk 2060623 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Arsk → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Arsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arsk

16:08

Mojga

18:40

02:32

Dist. 174 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arsk

16:30

Mojga

19:51

03:21

Dist. 174 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arsk → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Arsk Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arsk and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 174 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 02:32 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 03:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arsk and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 16:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arsk and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арск - Можга

Арск 2060623 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Арск → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Арск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арск

16:08

Можга

18:40

02:32

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арск

16:30

Можга

19:51

03:21

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арск → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Арск Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арск Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 174 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 02:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 03:21 часов. Всего между Арск и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 16:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арск Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.