Find your railway ticket for direction
Arsk - Viat Poliany

Arsk 2060623 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Arsk → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Arsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arsk

16:08

Viat Poliany

17:18

01:10

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arsk

16:30

Viat Poliany

17:51

01:21

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arsk → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Arsk Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arsk and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 01:10 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arsk and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 16:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arsk and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арск - Вятские Поляны

Арск 2060623 Вятские Поляны 2060365

Расписание поездов Арск → Вятские Поляны

Смотреть обратно Вятские Поляны → Арск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арск

16:08

Вятские Поляны

17:18

01:10

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арск

16:30

Вятские Поляны

17:51

01:21

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арск → Вятские Поляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Арск Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арск Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 01:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Арск и Вятские Поляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 16:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арск Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.