Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoufim - Chertkovo

Krasnoufim 2060610 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Krasnoufim → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Krasnoufim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

01:22

Chertkovo

18:15

40:53

Dist. 2007 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

20:24

Chertkovo

09:11

36:47

Dist. 2018 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoufim → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoufim Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoufim and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2018 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 36:47 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 40:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnoufim and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 01:22. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoufim and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноуфимск - Чертково

Красноуфимск 2060610 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Красноуфимск → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Красноуфимск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

01:22

Чертково

18:15

40:53

Раст. 2007 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

20:24

Чертково

09:11

36:47

Раст. 2018 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноуфимск → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноуфимск Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноуфимск Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2018 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 36:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 40:53 часов. Всего между Красноуфимск и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 01:22 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноуфимск Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.