Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoufim - Tihoreckaia

Krasnoufim 2060610 Tihoreckaia 2064260

Train schedule Krasnoufim → Tihoreckaia

Return trains Tihoreckaia → Krasnoufim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

20:24

Tihoreckaia

18:10

45:46

Dist. 2525 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoufim → Tihoreckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoufim Tihoreckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoufim and Tihoreckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2525 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 45:46 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 45:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnoufim and Tihoreckaia. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 20:24. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoufim and Tihoreckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноуфимск - Тихорецкая

Красноуфимск 2060610 Тихорецкая 2064260

Расписание поездов Красноуфимск → Тихорецкая

Смотреть обратно Тихорецкая → Красноуфимск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

20:24

Тихорецкая

18:10

45:46

Раст. 2525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноуфимск → Тихорецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноуфимск Тихорецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноуфимск Тихорецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2525 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 45:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 45:46 часов. Всего между Красноуфимск и Тихорецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 20:24 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноуфимск Тихорецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.