Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoufim - Chernushka

Krasnoufim 2060610 Chernushka 2060580

Train schedule Krasnoufim → Chernushka

Return trains Chernushka → Krasnoufim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

01:22

Chernushka

03:11

01:49

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernushka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoufim → Chernushka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoufim Chernushka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoufim and Chernushka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №335Е arrives in 01:49 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnoufim and Chernushka. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 01:22. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 01:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoufim and Chernushka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноуфимск - Чернушка

Красноуфимск 2060610 Чернушка 2060580

Расписание поездов Красноуфимск → Чернушка

Смотреть обратно Чернушка → Красноуфимск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

01:22

Чернушка

03:11

01:49

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернушка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноуфимск → Чернушка

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноуфимск Чернушка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноуфимск Чернушка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №335Е преодолевает его за 01:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Красноуфимск и Чернушка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 01:22 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 01:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноуфимск Чернушка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.