Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoufim - Sarapul

Krasnoufim 2060610 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Krasnoufim → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Krasnoufim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

01:22

Sarapul

05:28

04:06

Dist. 290 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

20:24

Sarapul

00:04

03:40

Dist. 290 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoufim → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoufim Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoufim and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 290 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 03:40 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 04:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnoufim and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 01:22. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoufim and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноуфимск - Сарапул

Красноуфимск 2060610 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Красноуфимск → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Красноуфимск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

01:22

Сарапул

05:28

04:06

Раст. 290 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

20:24

Сарапул

00:04

03:40

Раст. 290 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноуфимск → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноуфимск Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноуфимск Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 03:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 04:06 часов. Всего между Красноуфимск и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 01:22 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноуфимск Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.