Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoufim - Oz Karachin

Krasnoufim 2060610 Oz Karachin 2044758

Train schedule Krasnoufim → Oz Karachin

Return trains Oz Karachin → Krasnoufim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

02:16

Oz Karachin

23:52

21:36

Dist. 1356 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oz Karachin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoufim → Oz Karachin

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoufim Oz Karachin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoufim and Oz Karachin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1356 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 21:36 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 21:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnoufim and Oz Karachin. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 02:16. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 02:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoufim and Oz Karachin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноуфимск - Озеро-Карачинское

Красноуфимск 2060610 Озеро-Карачинское 2044758

Расписание поездов Красноуфимск → Озеро-Карачинское

Смотреть обратно Озеро-Карачинское → Красноуфимск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

02:16

Озеро-Карачинское

23:52

21:36

Раст. 1356 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озеро-Карачинское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноуфимск → Озеро-Карачинское

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноуфимск Озеро-Карачинское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноуфимск Озеро-Карачинское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1356 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 21:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 21:36 часов. Всего между Красноуфимск и Озеро-Карачинское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 02:16 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 02:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноуфимск Озеро-Карачинское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.