Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoufim - Serdobsk

Krasnoufim 2060610 Serdobsk 2014710

Train schedule Krasnoufim → Serdobsk

Return trains Serdobsk → Krasnoufim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

01:22

Serdobsk

04:01

26:39

Dist. 1316 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

20:24

Serdobsk

19:50

23:26

Dist. 1327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoufim → Serdobsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoufim Serdobsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoufim and Serdobsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1327 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 23:26 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 26:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnoufim and Serdobsk. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 01:22. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoufim and Serdobsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноуфимск - Сердобск

Красноуфимск 2060610 Сердобск 2014710

Расписание поездов Красноуфимск → Сердобск

Смотреть обратно Сердобск → Красноуфимск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

01:22

Сердобск

04:01

26:39

Раст. 1316 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

20:24

Сердобск

19:50

23:26

Раст. 1327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноуфимск → Сердобск

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноуфимск Сердобск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноуфимск Сердобск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 23:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 26:39 часов. Всего между Красноуфимск и Сердобск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 01:22 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноуфимск Сердобск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.