Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoufim - Povorino

Krasnoufim 2060610 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Krasnoufim → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Krasnoufim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

01:22

Povorino

09:30

32:08

Dist. 1551 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoufim

20:24

Povorino

00:41

28:17

Dist. 1562 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoufim → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoufim Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoufim and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1562 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 28:17 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 32:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnoufim and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 01:22. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoufim and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красноуфимск - Поворино

Красноуфимск 2060610 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Красноуфимск → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Красноуфимск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

01:22

Поворино

09:30

32:08

Раст. 1551 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красноуфимск

20:24

Поворино

00:41

28:17

Раст. 1562 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красноуфимск → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Красноуфимск Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красноуфимск Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1562 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 28:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 32:08 часов. Всего между Красноуфимск и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 01:22 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красноуфимск Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.