Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirov Pass - Jabinka

Kirov Pass 2060600 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Kirov Pass → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Kirov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirov Pass

11:34

Jabinka

16:06

28:32

Dist. 1978 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirov Pass → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirov Pass Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirov Pass and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1978 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 28:32 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 28:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirov Pass and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 11:34. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 11:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirov Pass and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киров Пасс - Жабинка

Киров Пасс 2060600 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Киров Пасс → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Киров Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киров Пасс

11:34

Жабинка

16:06

28:32

Раст. 1978 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киров Пасс → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киров Пасс Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киров Пасс Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1978 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 28:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 28:32 часов. Всего между Киров Пасс и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 11:34 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 11:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киров Пасс Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.