Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirov Pass - Kotelnich1

Kirov Pass 2060600 Kotelnich1 2060450

Train schedule Kirov Pass → Kotelnich1

Return trains Kotelnich1 → Kirov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirov Pass

21:39

Kotelnich1

23:07

01:28

Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirov Pass

11:34

Kotelnich1

13:00

01:26

Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotelnich1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirov Pass → Kotelnich1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirov Pass Kotelnich1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirov Pass and Kotelnich1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 87 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 01:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kirov Pass and Kotelnich1. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 11:34. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirov Pass and Kotelnich1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киров Пасс - Котельнич 1

Киров Пасс 2060600 Котельнич 1 2060450

Расписание поездов Киров Пасс → Котельнич 1

Смотреть обратно Котельнич 1 → Киров Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киров Пасс

21:39

Котельнич 1

23:07

01:28

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киров Пасс

11:34

Котельнич 1

13:00

01:26

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котельнич 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киров Пасс → Котельнич 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Киров Пасс Котельнич 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киров Пасс Котельнич 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 87 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 01:28 часов. Всего между Киров Пасс и Котельнич 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 11:34 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киров Пасс Котельнич 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.