Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirov Pass - Vladimir Pass

Kirov Pass 2060600 Vladimir Pass 2060340

Train schedule Kirov Pass → Vladimir Pass

Return trains Vladimir Pass → Kirov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirov Pass

11:34

Vladimir Pass

21:53

10:19

Dist. 707 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirov Pass → Vladimir Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirov Pass Vladimir Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirov Pass and Vladimir Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 707 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 10:19 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 10:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirov Pass and Vladimir Pass. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 11:34. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 11:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirov Pass and Vladimir Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киров Пасс - Владимир Пасс

Киров Пасс 2060600 Владимир Пасс 2060340

Расписание поездов Киров Пасс → Владимир Пасс

Смотреть обратно Владимир Пасс → Киров Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киров Пасс

11:34

Владимир Пасс

21:53

10:19

Раст. 707 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киров Пасс → Владимир Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Киров Пасс Владимир Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киров Пасс Владимир Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 707 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 10:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 10:19 часов. Всего между Киров Пасс и Владимир Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 11:34 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 11:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киров Пасс Владимир Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.