Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirov Pass - Nazyvaevsk

Kirov Pass 2060600 Nazyvaevsk 2044990

Train schedule Kirov Pass → Nazyvaevsk

Return trains Nazyvaevsk → Kirov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirov Pass

18:50

Nazyvaevsk

22:13

27:23

Dist. 1610 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirov Pass → Nazyvaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirov Pass Nazyvaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirov Pass and Nazyvaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1610 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 27:23 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 27:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirov Pass and Nazyvaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 18:50. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 18:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirov Pass and Nazyvaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киров Пасс - Называевская

Киров Пасс 2060600 Называевская 2044990

Расписание поездов Киров Пасс → Называевская

Смотреть обратно Называевская → Киров Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киров Пасс

18:50

Называевская

22:13

27:23

Раст. 1610 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киров Пасс → Называевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Киров Пасс Называевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киров Пасс Называевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1610 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 27:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 27:23 часов. Всего между Киров Пасс и Называевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 18:50 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 18:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киров Пасс Называевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.