Find your railway ticket for direction
Sviiajsk - Arsk

Sviiajsk 2060587 Arsk 2060623

Train schedule Sviiajsk → Arsk

Return trains Arsk → Sviiajsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sviiajsk

13:09

Arsk

16:07

02:58

Dist. 114 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sviiajsk

13:09

Arsk

16:26

03:17

Dist. 114 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sviiajsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sviiajsk → Arsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sviiajsk Arsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sviiajsk and Arsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 114 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 02:58 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 03:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sviiajsk and Arsk. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 13:09. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 13:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sviiajsk and Arsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свияжск - Арск

Свияжск 2060587 Арск 2060623

Расписание поездов Свияжск → Арск

Смотреть обратно Арск → Свияжск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свияжск

13:09

Арск

16:07

02:58

Раст. 114 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свияжск

13:09

Арск

16:26

03:17

Раст. 114 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свияжск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свияжск → Арск

Чтобы купить жд билет Свияжск Арск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свияжск Арск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 114 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 02:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 03:17 часов. Всего между Свияжск и Арск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 13:09 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 13:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свияжск Арск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.