Find your railway ticket for direction
Sviiajsk - Agryz

Sviiajsk 2060587 Agryz 2060533

Train schedule Sviiajsk → Agryz

Return trains Agryz → Sviiajsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sviiajsk

13:09

Agryz

19:35

06:26

Dist. 348 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sviiajsk

13:09

Agryz

21:17

08:08

Dist. 348 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sviiajsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Agryz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sviiajsk → Agryz

If you need to buy railway ticket Sviiajsk Agryz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sviiajsk and Agryz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 348 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 06:26 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 08:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sviiajsk and Agryz. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 13:09. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 13:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sviiajsk and Agryz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свияжск - Агрыз

Свияжск 2060587 Агрыз 2060533

Расписание поездов Свияжск → Агрыз

Смотреть обратно Агрыз → Свияжск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свияжск

13:09

Агрыз

19:35

06:26

Раст. 348 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свияжск

13:09

Агрыз

21:17

08:08

Раст. 348 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свияжск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Агрыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свияжск → Агрыз

Чтобы купить жд билет Свияжск Агрыз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свияжск Агрыз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 348 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 06:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 08:08 часов. Всего между Свияжск и Агрыз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 13:09 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 13:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свияжск Агрыз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.