Find your railway ticket for direction
Chamzinka - Briuhoveck

Chamzinka 2060581 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Chamzinka → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Chamzinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Briuhoveck

03:49

32:04

Dist. 1552 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Briuhoveck

03:49

32:04

Dist. 1552 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chamzinka → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Chamzinka Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chamzinka and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1552 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 32:04 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 32:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chamzinka and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 19:45. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 19:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chamzinka and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чамзинка - Брюховецкая

Чамзинка 2060581 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Чамзинка → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Чамзинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Брюховецкая

03:49

32:04

Раст. 1552 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Брюховецкая

03:49

32:04

Раст. 1552 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чамзинка → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Чамзинка Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чамзинка Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1552 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 32:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 32:04 часов. Всего между Чамзинка и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 19:45 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 19:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чамзинка Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.