Find your railway ticket for direction
Chamzinka - Mojga

Chamzinka 2060581 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Chamzinka → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Chamzinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

07:23

Mojga

18:30

11:07

Dist. 565 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

07:23

Mojga

18:30

11:07

Dist. 565 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chamzinka → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Chamzinka Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chamzinka and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 565 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 11:07 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 11:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chamzinka and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 07:23. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 07:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chamzinka and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чамзинка - Можга

Чамзинка 2060581 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Чамзинка → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Чамзинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

07:23

Можга

18:30

11:07

Раст. 565 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

07:23

Можга

18:30

11:07

Раст. 565 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чамзинка → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Чамзинка Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чамзинка Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 565 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 11:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 11:07 часов. Всего между Чамзинка и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 07:23 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 07:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чамзинка Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.