Find your railway ticket for direction
Chamzinka - Zelen Dol

Chamzinka 2060581 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Chamzinka → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Chamzinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

07:23

Zelen Dol

13:13

05:50

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

07:23

Zelen Dol

13:13

05:50

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chamzinka → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Chamzinka Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chamzinka and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 295 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 05:50 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 05:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chamzinka and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 07:23. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 07:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chamzinka and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чамзинка - Зеленый Дол

Чамзинка 2060581 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Чамзинка → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Чамзинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

07:23

Зеленый Дол

13:13

05:50

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

07:23

Зеленый Дол

13:13

05:50

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чамзинка → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Чамзинка Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чамзинка Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 05:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 05:50 часов. Всего между Чамзинка и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 07:23 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 07:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чамзинка Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.