Find your railway ticket for direction
Chamzinka - Alatyr

Chamzinka 2060581 Alatyr 2060335

Train schedule Chamzinka → Alatyr

Return trains Alatyr → Chamzinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

07:23

Alatyr

08:54

01:31

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

07:23

Alatyr

08:54

01:31

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chamzinka → Alatyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Chamzinka Alatyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chamzinka and Alatyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chamzinka and Alatyr. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 07:23. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 07:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chamzinka and Alatyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чамзинка - Алатырь

Чамзинка 2060581 Алатырь 2060335

Расписание поездов Чамзинка → Алатырь

Смотреть обратно Алатырь → Чамзинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

07:23

Алатырь

08:54

01:31

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

07:23

Алатырь

08:54

01:31

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чамзинка → Алатырь

Чтобы купить жд билет Чамзинка Алатырь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чамзинка Алатырь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Чамзинка и Алатырь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 07:23 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 07:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чамзинка Алатырь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.