Find your railway ticket for direction
Chamzinka - Krasn Uzel

Chamzinka 2060581 Krasn Uzel 2060011

Train schedule Chamzinka → Krasn Uzel

Return trains Krasn Uzel → Chamzinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Krasn Uzel

20:35

00:50

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Krasn Uzel

20:35

00:50

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chamzinka → Krasn Uzel

If you need to buy railway ticket Chamzinka Krasn Uzel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chamzinka and Krasn Uzel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 37 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chamzinka and Krasn Uzel. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 19:45. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 19:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chamzinka and Krasn Uzel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чамзинка - Красный Узел

Чамзинка 2060581 Красный Узел 2060011

Расписание поездов Чамзинка → Красный Узел

Смотреть обратно Красный Узел → Чамзинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Красный Узел

20:35

00:50

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Красный Узел

20:35

00:50

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чамзинка → Красный Узел

Чтобы купить жд билет Чамзинка Красный Узел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чамзинка Красный Узел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 37 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Чамзинка и Красный Узел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 19:45 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 19:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чамзинка Красный Узел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.