Find your railway ticket for direction
Chamzinka - Verescagino

Chamzinka 2060581 Verescagino 2030010

Train schedule Chamzinka → Verescagino

Return trains Verescagino → Chamzinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

07:23

Verescagino

02:23

19:00

Dist. 900 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verescagino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chamzinka → Verescagino

If you need to buy railway ticket Chamzinka Verescagino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chamzinka and Verescagino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 900 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 19:00 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 19:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chamzinka and Verescagino. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 07:23. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 07:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chamzinka and Verescagino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чамзинка - Верещагино

Чамзинка 2060581 Верещагино 2030010

Расписание поездов Чамзинка → Верещагино

Смотреть обратно Верещагино → Чамзинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

07:23

Верещагино

02:23

19:00

Раст. 900 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верещагино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чамзинка → Верещагино

Чтобы купить жд билет Чамзинка Верещагино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чамзинка Верещагино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 900 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 19:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 19:00 часов. Всего между Чамзинка и Верещагино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 07:23 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 07:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чамзинка Верещагино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.