Find your railway ticket for direction
Chamzinka - Letiajevka

Chamzinka 2060581 Letiajevka 2014721

Train schedule Chamzinka → Letiajevka

Return trains Letiajevka → Chamzinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Letiajevka

06:40

10:55

Dist. 456 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Letiajevka

06:40

10:55

Dist. 456 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chamzinka → Letiajevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chamzinka Letiajevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chamzinka and Letiajevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 456 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 10:55 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 10:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chamzinka and Letiajevka. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 19:45. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 19:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chamzinka and Letiajevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чамзинка - Летяжевка

Чамзинка 2060581 Летяжевка 2014721

Расписание поездов Чамзинка → Летяжевка

Смотреть обратно Летяжевка → Чамзинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Летяжевка

06:40

10:55

Раст. 456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Летяжевка

06:40

10:55

Раст. 456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чамзинка → Летяжевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чамзинка Летяжевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чамзинка Летяжевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 456 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 10:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 10:55 часов. Всего между Чамзинка и Летяжевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 19:45 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 19:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чамзинка Летяжевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.