Find your railway ticket for direction
Chamzinka - Rtiscevo 1

Chamzinka 2060581 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Chamzinka → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Chamzinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Rtiscevo 1

05:00

09:15

Dist. 392 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Rtiscevo 1

05:00

09:15

Dist. 392 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chamzinka → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chamzinka Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chamzinka and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 392 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 09:15 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 09:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chamzinka and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 19:45. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 19:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chamzinka and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чамзинка - Ртищево 1

Чамзинка 2060581 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Чамзинка → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Чамзинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Ртищево 1

05:00

09:15

Раст. 392 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Ртищево 1

05:00

09:15

Раст. 392 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чамзинка → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чамзинка Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чамзинка Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 392 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 09:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 09:15 часов. Всего между Чамзинка и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 19:45 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 19:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чамзинка Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.