Find your railway ticket for direction
Chamzinka - Novohopers

Chamzinka 2060581 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Chamzinka → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Chamzinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Novohopers

10:33

14:48

Dist. 638 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chamzinka

19:45

Novohopers

10:33

14:48

Dist. 638 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chamzinka → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Chamzinka Novohopers online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chamzinka and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 638 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 14:48 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 14:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chamzinka and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 19:45. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 19:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chamzinka and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чамзинка - Новохоперск

Чамзинка 2060581 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Чамзинка → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Чамзинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Новохоперск

10:33

14:48

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чамзинка

19:45

Новохоперск

10:33

14:48

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чамзинка → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Чамзинка Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чамзинка Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 638 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 14:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 14:48 часов. Всего между Чамзинка и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 19:45 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 19:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чамзинка Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.