Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernushka - Viat Poliany

Chernushka 2060580 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Chernushka → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Chernushka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernushka

03:13

Viat Poliany

09:09

05:56

Dist. 368 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernushka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernushka → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernushka Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernushka and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 368 km, and the fastest train №335Е arrives in 05:56 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 05:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chernushka and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 03:13. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 03:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernushka and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернушка - Вятские Поляны

Чернушка 2060580 Вятские Поляны 2060365

Расписание поездов Чернушка → Вятские Поляны

Смотреть обратно Вятские Поляны → Чернушка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернушка

03:13

Вятские Поляны

09:09

05:56

Раст. 368 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернушка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернушка → Вятские Поляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернушка Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернушка Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 368 км, и самый быстрый поезд №335Е преодолевает его за 05:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 05:56 часов. Всего между Чернушка и Вятские Поляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 03:13 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 03:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернушка Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.