Find your railway ticket for direction
Atiashevo - Krasnoufim

Atiashevo 2060578 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Atiashevo → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Atiashevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atiashevo

08:39

Krasnoufim

02:14

17:35

Dist. 950 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atiashevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atiashevo → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Atiashevo Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atiashevo and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 950 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 17:35 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 17:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Atiashevo and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 08:39. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 08:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atiashevo and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Атяшево - Красноуфимск

Атяшево 2060578 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Атяшево → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Атяшево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Атяшево

08:39

Красноуфимск

02:14

17:35

Раст. 950 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Атяшево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Атяшево → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Атяшево Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Атяшево Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 950 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 17:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 17:35 часов. Всего между Атяшево и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 08:39 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 08:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Атяшево Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.