Find your railway ticket for direction
Atiashevo - Zelen Dol

Atiashevo 2060578 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Atiashevo → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Atiashevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atiashevo

08:39

Zelen Dol

14:18

05:39

Dist. 263 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atiashevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atiashevo → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Atiashevo Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atiashevo and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 263 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 05:39 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 05:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Atiashevo and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 08:39. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 08:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atiashevo and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Атяшево - Зеленый Дол

Атяшево 2060578 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Атяшево → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Атяшево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Атяшево

08:39

Зеленый Дол

14:18

05:39

Раст. 263 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Атяшево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Атяшево → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Атяшево Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Атяшево Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 263 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 05:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 05:39 часов. Всего между Атяшево и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 08:39 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 08:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Атяшево Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.