Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarapul - Severskaia

Sarapul 2060560 Severskaia 2064186

Train schedule Sarapul → Severskaia

Return trains Severskaia → Sarapul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

05:30

Severskaia

07:30

50:00

Dist. 2357 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarapul → Severskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarapul Severskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarapul and Severskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2357 km, and the fastest train №335Е arrives in 50:00 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 50:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarapul and Severskaia. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarapul and Severskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарапул - Северская

Сарапул 2060560 Северская 2064186

Расписание поездов Сарапул → Северская

Смотреть обратно Северская → Сарапул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

05:30

Северская

07:30

50:00

Раст. 2357 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарапул → Северская

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарапул Северская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарапул Северская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2357 км, и самый быстрый поезд №335Е преодолевает его за 50:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 50:00 часов. Всего между Сарапул и Северская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарапул Северская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.