Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarapul - Kanash

Sarapul 2060560 Kanash 2060630

Train schedule Sarapul → Kanash

Return trains Kanash → Sarapul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

05:30

Kanash

14:01

08:31

Dist. 477 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

00:05

Kanash

08:28

08:23

Dist. 488 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarapul → Kanash

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarapul Kanash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarapul and Kanash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 488 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 08:23 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 08:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarapul and Kanash. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:05. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarapul and Kanash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарапул - Канаш

Сарапул 2060560 Канаш 2060630

Расписание поездов Сарапул → Канаш

Смотреть обратно Канаш → Сарапул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

05:30

Канаш

14:01

08:31

Раст. 477 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

00:05

Канаш

08:28

08:23

Раст. 488 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарапул → Канаш

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарапул Канаш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарапул Канаш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 488 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 08:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 08:31 часов. Всего между Сарапул и Канаш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:05 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарапул Канаш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.