Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarapul - Chernushka

Sarapul 2060560 Chernushka 2060580

Train schedule Sarapul → Chernushka

Return trains Chernushka → Sarapul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

20:31

Chernushka

22:32

02:01

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

20:45

Chernushka

22:43

01:58

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernushka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarapul → Chernushka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarapul Chernushka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarapul and Chernushka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 02:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarapul and Chernushka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 20:31. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 20:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarapul and Chernushka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарапул - Чернушка

Сарапул 2060560 Чернушка 2060580

Расписание поездов Сарапул → Чернушка

Смотреть обратно Чернушка → Сарапул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

20:31

Чернушка

22:32

02:01

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

20:45

Чернушка

22:43

01:58

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернушка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарапул → Чернушка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарапул Чернушка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарапул Чернушка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 02:01 часов. Всего между Сарапул и Чернушка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 20:31 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 20:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарапул Чернушка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.