Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarapul - Viat Poliany

Sarapul 2060560 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Sarapul → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Sarapul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

05:30

Viat Poliany

09:09

03:39

Dist. 206 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

00:05

Viat Poliany

03:22

03:17

Dist. 206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarapul → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarapul Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarapul and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 206 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 03:17 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 03:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarapul and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:05. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarapul and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарапул - Вятские Поляны

Сарапул 2060560 Вятские Поляны 2060365

Расписание поездов Сарапул → Вятские Поляны

Смотреть обратно Вятские Поляны → Сарапул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

05:30

Вятские Поляны

09:09

03:39

Раст. 206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

00:05

Вятские Поляны

03:22

03:17

Раст. 206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарапул → Вятские Поляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарапул Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарапул Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 03:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 03:39 часов. Всего между Сарапул и Вятские Поляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:05 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарапул Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.