Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarapul - Krasn Uzel

Sarapul 2060560 Krasn Uzel 2060011

Train schedule Sarapul → Krasn Uzel

Return trains Krasn Uzel → Sarapul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

05:30

Krasn Uzel

20:35

15:05

Dist. 718 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

00:05

Krasn Uzel

13:31

13:26

Dist. 729 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarapul → Krasn Uzel

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarapul Krasn Uzel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarapul and Krasn Uzel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 729 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 13:26 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 15:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarapul and Krasn Uzel. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:05. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarapul and Krasn Uzel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарапул - Красный Узел

Сарапул 2060560 Красный Узел 2060011

Расписание поездов Сарапул → Красный Узел

Смотреть обратно Красный Узел → Сарапул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

05:30

Красный Узел

20:35

15:05

Раст. 718 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

00:05

Красный Узел

13:31

13:26

Раст. 729 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарапул → Красный Узел

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарапул Красный Узел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарапул Красный Узел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 729 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 13:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 15:05 часов. Всего между Сарапул и Красный Узел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:05 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарапул Красный Узел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.