Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarapul - Revda

Sarapul 2060560 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Sarapul → Revda

Return trains Revda → Sarapul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

20:31

Revda

03:14

06:43

Dist. 469 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

20:45

Revda

03:24

06:39

Dist. 469 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarapul → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarapul Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarapul and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 469 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 06:39 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 06:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarapul and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 20:31. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 20:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarapul and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарапул - Ревда

Сарапул 2060560 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Сарапул → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Сарапул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

20:31

Ревда

03:14

06:43

Раст. 469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

20:45

Ревда

03:24

06:39

Раст. 469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарапул → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарапул Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарапул Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 469 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 06:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 06:43 часов. Всего между Сарапул и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 20:31 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 20:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарапул Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.