Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarapul - Penza 1

Sarapul 2060560 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Sarapul → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Sarapul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

05:30

Penza 1

01:13

19:43

Dist. 914 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarapul

00:05

Penza 1

17:30

17:25

Dist. 925 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarapul → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarapul Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarapul and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 925 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 17:25 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 19:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sarapul and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:05. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarapul and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарапул - Пенза 1

Сарапул 2060560 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Сарапул → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Сарапул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

05:30

Пенза 1

01:13

19:43

Раст. 914 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарапул

00:05

Пенза 1

17:30

17:25

Раст. 925 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарапул → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарапул Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарапул Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 925 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 17:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 19:43 часов. Всего между Сарапул и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:05 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарапул Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.