Find your railway ticket for direction
Mojga - Kanevskaia

Mojga 2060550 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Mojga → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Mojga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

07:46

Kanevskaia

03:18

43:32

Dist. 2083 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

07:46

Kanevskaia

03:18

43:32

Dist. 2083 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mojga → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Mojga Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mojga and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2083 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 43:32 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 43:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mojga and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 07:46. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 07:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mojga and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Можга - Каневская

Можга 2060550 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Можга → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Можга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

07:46

Каневская

03:18

43:32

Раст. 2083 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

07:46

Каневская

03:18

43:32

Раст. 2083 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Можга → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Можга Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Можга Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2083 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 43:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 43:32 часов. Всего между Можга и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 07:46 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 07:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Можга Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.