Find your railway ticket for direction
Mojga - Krasnoufim

Mojga 2060550 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Mojga → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Mojga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

18:32

Krasnoufim

00:14

05:42

Dist. 406 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

18:42

Krasnoufim

00:24

05:42

Dist. 406 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mojga → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Mojga Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mojga and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 406 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 05:42 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 05:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mojga and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 18:32. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 18:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mojga and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Можга - Красноуфимск

Можга 2060550 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Можга → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Можга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

18:32

Красноуфимск

00:14

05:42

Раст. 406 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

18:42

Красноуфимск

00:24

05:42

Раст. 406 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Можга → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Можга Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Можга Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 406 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 05:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 05:42 часов. Всего между Можга и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 18:32 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 18:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Можга Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.