Find your railway ticket for direction
Mojga - Igra

Mojga 2060550 Igra 2060540

Train schedule Mojga → Igra

Return trains Igra → Mojga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

18:32

Igra

23:13

04:41

Dist. 193 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

20:11

Igra

01:02

04:51

Dist. 193 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Igra

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mojga → Igra

If you need to buy railway ticket Mojga Igra online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mojga and Igra we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 193 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 04:41 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 04:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mojga and Igra. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 18:32. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 20:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mojga and Igra starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Можга - Игра

Можга 2060550 Игра 2060540

Расписание поездов Можга → Игра

Смотреть обратно Игра → Можга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

18:32

Игра

23:13

04:41

Раст. 193 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

20:11

Игра

01:02

04:51

Раст. 193 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Игра

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Можга → Игра

Чтобы купить жд билет Можга Игра онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Можга Игра, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 193 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 04:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 04:51 часов. Всего между Можга и Игра курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 18:32 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 20:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Можга Игра открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.