Find your railway ticket for direction
Mojga - Perm 2

Mojga 2060550 Perm 2 2030400

Train schedule Mojga → Perm 2

Return trains Perm 2 → Mojga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

18:32

Perm 2

04:49

10:17

Dist. 455 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Perm 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mojga → Perm 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Mojga Perm 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mojga and Perm 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 455 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 10:17 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 10:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mojga and Perm 2. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 18:32. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 18:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mojga and Perm 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Можга - Пермь 2

Можга 2060550 Пермь 2 2030400

Расписание поездов Можга → Пермь 2

Смотреть обратно Пермь 2 → Можга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

18:32

Пермь 2

04:49

10:17

Раст. 455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пермь 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Можга → Пермь 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Можга Пермь 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Можга Пермь 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 10:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 10:17 часов. Всего между Можга и Пермь 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 18:32 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 18:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Можга Пермь 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.