Find your railway ticket for direction
Mojga - Drujinino

Mojga 2060550 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Mojga → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Mojga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

18:32

Drujinino

02:07

07:35

Dist. 546 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

18:42

Drujinino

02:17

07:35

Dist. 546 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mojga → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Mojga Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mojga and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 546 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 07:35 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 07:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mojga and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 18:32. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 18:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mojga and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Можга - Дружинино

Можга 2060550 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Можга → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Можга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

18:32

Дружинино

02:07

07:35

Раст. 546 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

18:42

Дружинино

02:17

07:35

Раст. 546 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Можга → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Можга Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Можга Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 546 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 07:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 07:35 часов. Всего между Можга и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 18:32 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 18:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Можга Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.