Find your railway ticket for direction
Mojga - Revda

Mojga 2060550 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Mojga → Revda

Return trains Revda → Mojga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

18:32

Revda

03:14

08:42

Dist. 585 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mojga

18:42

Revda

03:24

08:42

Dist. 585 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mojga → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Mojga Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mojga and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 585 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 08:42 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 08:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mojga and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 18:32. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 18:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mojga and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Можга - Ревда

Можга 2060550 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Можга → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Можга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

18:32

Ревда

03:14

08:42

Раст. 585 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Можга

18:42

Ревда

03:24

08:42

Раст. 585 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Можга → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Можга Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Можга Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 585 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 08:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 08:42 часов. Всего между Можга и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 18:32 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 18:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Можга Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.