Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Kamenskaia

Ianaul 2060542 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Ianaul → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

04:17

Kamenskaia

20:28

40:11

Dist. 1937 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

23:04

Kamenskaia

11:00

35:56

Dist. 1948 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1948 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 35:56 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 40:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianaul and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Каменская

Янаул 2060542 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Янаул → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

04:17

Каменская

20:28

40:11

Раст. 1937 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

23:04

Каменская

11:00

35:56

Раст. 1948 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1948 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 35:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 40:11 часов. Всего между Янаул и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.