Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Millerovo

Ianaul 2060542 Millerovo 2064375

Train schedule Ianaul → Millerovo

Return trains Millerovo → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

04:17

Millerovo

19:12

38:55

Dist. 1866 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

23:04

Millerovo

10:02

34:58

Dist. 1877 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Millerovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1877 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 34:58 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 38:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianaul and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Миллерово

Янаул 2060542 Миллерово 2064375

Расписание поездов Янаул → Миллерово

Смотреть обратно Миллерово → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

04:17

Миллерово

19:12

38:55

Раст. 1866 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

23:04

Миллерово

10:02

34:58

Раст. 1877 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Миллерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1877 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 34:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 38:55 часов. Всего между Янаул и Миллерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.