Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Krymskaia

Ianaul 2060542 Krymskaia 2064320

Train schedule Ianaul → Krymskaia

Return trains Krymskaia → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

04:17

Krymskaia

08:38

52:21

Dist. 2495 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Krymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Krymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Krymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2495 km, and the fastest train №335Е arrives in 52:21 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 52:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ianaul and Krymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 04:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Krymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Крымская

Янаул 2060542 Крымская 2064320

Расписание поездов Янаул → Крымская

Смотреть обратно Крымская → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

04:17

Крымская

08:38

52:21

Раст. 2495 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Крымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Крымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Крымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2495 км, и самый быстрый поезд №335Е преодолевает его за 52:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 52:21 часов. Всего между Янаул и Крымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 04:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Крымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.