Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Sarapul

Ianaul 2060542 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Ianaul → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

04:17

Sarapul

05:28

01:11

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

23:04

Sarapul

00:04

01:00

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 01:00 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 01:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianaul and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Сарапул

Янаул 2060542 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Янаул → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

04:17

Сарапул

05:28

01:11

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

23:04

Сарапул

00:04

01:00

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 01:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 01:11 часов. Всего между Янаул и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.