PROIZD™ – train Ianaul - Mojga: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul – Mojga

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:43
27h 28min
09:55
Ekaterinburg-Pass Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 199 km, and the fastest train №335Е arrives in 3:28 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 3:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ianaul and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 04:17:00. And the latest one is №335Е, it departures at 04:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Можга

Янаул 2060542 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Янаул → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

04:17

Можга

07:45

03:28

Раст. 199 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 199 км, и самый быстрый поезд №335Е преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Янаул и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №335Е в 04:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.