Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Viat Poliany

Ianaul 2060542 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Ianaul → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

04:17

Viat Poliany

09:09

04:52

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

23:04

Viat Poliany

03:22

04:18

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 04:18 hours. The slowest train is №335Е and it arrives in 04:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianaul and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Вятские Поляны

Янаул 2060542 Вятские Поляны 2060365

Расписание поездов Янаул → Вятские Поляны

Смотреть обратно Вятские Поляны → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

04:17

Вятские Поляны

09:09

04:52

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

23:04

Вятские Поляны

03:22

04:18

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Вятские Поляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 04:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №335Е - проходит за 04:52 часов. Всего между Янаул и Вятские Поляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.