Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Zelen Dol

Ianaul 2060542 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Ianaul → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

04:17

Zelen Dol

12:13

07:56

Dist. 469 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

23:04

Zelen Dol

07:04

08:00

Dist. 480 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 480 km, and the fastest train №335Е arrives in 07:56 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 08:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ianaul and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №335Е and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Зеленый Дол

Янаул 2060542 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Янаул → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

04:17

Зеленый Дол

12:13

07:56

Раст. 469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

23:04

Зеленый Дол

07:04

08:00

Раст. 480 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 480 км, и самый быстрый поезд №335Е преодолевает его за 07:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 08:00 часов. Всего между Янаул и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №335Е отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.