Find your railway ticket for direction
Ianaul - Oz Karachin

Ianaul 2060542 Oz Karachin 2044758

Train schedule Ianaul → Oz Karachin

Return trains Oz Karachin → Ianaul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ianaul

23:15

Oz Karachin

23:52

24:37

Dist. 1563 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oz Karachin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ianaul → Oz Karachin

If you need to buy railway ticket Ianaul Oz Karachin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ianaul and Oz Karachin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1563 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 24:37 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 24:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ianaul and Oz Karachin. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 23:15. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 23:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ianaul and Oz Karachin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Янаул - Озеро-Карачинское

Янаул 2060542 Озеро-Карачинское 2044758

Расписание поездов Янаул → Озеро-Карачинское

Смотреть обратно Озеро-Карачинское → Янаул

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Янаул

23:15

Озеро-Карачинское

23:52

24:37

Раст. 1563 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озеро-Карачинское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Янаул → Озеро-Карачинское

Чтобы купить жд билет Янаул Озеро-Карачинское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Янаул Озеро-Карачинское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1563 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 24:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 24:37 часов. Всего между Янаул и Озеро-Карачинское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 23:15 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 23:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Янаул Озеро-Карачинское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.